While browsing recipes or on an individual recipe page, click the flag/banner icon to save a recipe or article to your Saved Content. To remove a recipe from your Saved Content, you can click the flag/banner to unhighlight it. While on your Saved Content page, you can select the three dots next to the recipe title, and select "Remove" from the pop up menu.
While browsing recipes in the app, this will be displayed in the upper right corner of the recipe image. While browsing recipes in the browser, this will be displayed in the lower right corner next to the recipe name.
On recipe pages in the app this will be displayed in the upper right corner of the page. On recipe pages in the browser, this will be displayed under the recipe title.
Not Saved Saved
Related to